Email this page to a friend
  • Painting Customer Reviews

     

    Read our real-time customer testimonials about CertaPro Painters

    As part of our Certainty Service SystemTM we make sure we call back every customer we painted for. Using our trusted Quality Callback ProgramTM an outside firm reaches out to our past customers to measure our quality and survey our customers.

    The following ratings and comments were submitted by our most recent 10 customers as a part of our ongoing Quality Callback Program.

    The rating questions are: On a scale of 1 (very dissatisfied) to 5 (very satisfied), how would you rate, overall, your Customer Experience? Would you recommend CertaPro Painters to a friend or relative?


  • Dec 10, 2014
    Laura N., Montgomery*, OH
    "They where very polite. They are great painters. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 03, 2014
    Jim K., Cincinnati*, OH
    "Scott did an excellent job and was very good at communicating with us. I wish I had done it sooner."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 01, 2014
    Thomas M., West Chester*, OH
    "The painting job was done very well and on time. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 01, 2014
    Carol B., Milford*, OH
    "No, I think they have been very professional and helpful."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 26, 2014
    Lisa P., Cincinnati*, OH
    "The painters were knowledgeable, prompt, and courteous."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 26, 2014
    Jan P., Covington, KY
    "Great guys did the work but it was Lisa Demaree that won me over when she came to do the estimate. I immediately felt like we'd been friends for years. She did a professional job while making our entire time together such a personal experience."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    James G., Cincinnati*, OH
    "They where on time and consistent but some areas where thinner then expected."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 20, 2014
    Jerri M., Batavia*, OH
    "Our painters were Christian and Pedro, they were very professional and friendly while respecting my home. They took extra care as not to scratch my floors which was a huge concern of mine."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 19, 2014
    John M., Cincinnati*, OH
    "They took care of everything we asked and the even came back and put on 2 more gallons of paint. We thought the wood was weathered, it soaked it in a lot more than they though. We were very happy. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 18, 2014
    Ann H., West Chester*, OH
    "I felt like it was handle very well and professionally!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 18, 2014
    Dave and Terri T., Milford*, OH
    "The gentleman that did the job was very professional on time and did excellent work"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 14, 2014
    William H., Loveland*, OH
    "I'm satisfied. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 14, 2014
    Terry S., Union*, KY
    "They did a good job, they had to come back to do some touchups, but overall they did a really good job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 13, 2014
    Steve P., Florence*, KY
    "better job of caulking around windows"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 13, 2014
    John N., Loveland*, OH
    "The sales person was great, if there was an issue with the work, he'd be out instantly to resolve it. The best thing is that my wife is happy!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 13, 2014
    Al C., West Chester*, OH
    "They did a good job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 13, 2014
    Rhonda K., Glendale*, OH
    "The guys were very nice and professional."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 12, 2014
    Greg K., Milford*, OH
    "good experience---great pricing---great cleanup after the job completed---had 1 issue that was addressed immediately to my satisfaction---would recommend to others"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 11, 2014
    Steve& Vickie B., Mariemont*, OH
    "Overall it was smooth, it was done on time, and was done to our satisfaction. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 11, 2014
    Jane D., West Chester*, OH
    "They were excellent painters. They did an awesome job they were in and out."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 11, 2014
    Michael F., Wyoming*, OH
    "Communicated better on when they were going to show up. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 11, 2014
    Gary R., West Chester*, OH
    "Painters were courteous and cleaned up all work areas."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 10, 2014
    Garry C., Milford, OH
    "They called me each step of the way, we went through some rain storms and they called me every day and worked through it. They broke a window and they called me right away and the guy told me to call the office and they sent me a check. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 08, 2014
    judy S., erlanger*, KY
    "They were prompt neat considerate did what they said and it looks great. Saving for indoor work in the future. Already told someone about you "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 07, 2014
    Donna P., Blue Ash*, OH
    "They did a very good job. They made sure they did everything that they agreed to do. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 07, 2014
    Sherlie N., Wyoming*, OH
    "The fellows came in and got right to work . They didn't socialize while working they only talked while they where on break. They cleaned up very well and I am very happy with there work. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 07, 2014
    Aimee H., Cincinnati*, OH
    "They paint selection was not the best. They picked colors out but they looked horrible. The house looks great and how they painted was amazing it was just that there was the initial issue with communication. They did fix the issues. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 06, 2014
    Janie W., Florence*, KY
    "Very professional, worked within my schedule"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 03, 2014
    Betsy C., West Chester*, OH
    "Painters did a good job matching paint and confirmed color with us before proceeding. Professional in approach and application. They cleaned up and left nothing on site, although the deck furniture and grill were still displaced (not a big deal). Would have been helpful for them to leave unused paint for touch up (there were a couple of white spots left on the black shutters). Overall, great job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 03, 2014
    Jeffrey B., Loveland*, OH
    "A little better communication would have been nice from the field crew. We knew when they were supposed to start, based on an e-mail, but did not have any communication from them for almost a week until they were just about done. We never knew when they would or would not be there and had no idea how long the project was planned to take."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 02, 2014
    James K., Loveland*, OH
    "The work was done cleanly and professionally. Avoiding paint spatter on our wood deck was a key concern. This was well managed as the job was completed."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 01, 2014
    Patricia B., Union, KY
    "Nice job. Painters very nice."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 31, 2014
    Karen M., Loveland*, OH
    "I was very pleased with the prompt,on time personable and very clean. Very happy with the color that they helped me pick out. I have already refered to friends. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Julie W., Loveland*, OH
    "It was very professional. Easy to schedule. And the painters were very nice as well."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 29, 2014
    Rick B., Union*, KY
    "When I got the original estimate. I thought that it said that paint was included, Apparently it wasn't so I had to go but some additional paint. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 28, 2014
    Mary Ann A., Blue Ash*, OH
    "They were WONDERFUL!! My only complaint is that my windows were covered in a fine mist of paint. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 28, 2014
    Sharon M., Mason*, OH
    "They were very neat and I would have them come again. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 27, 2014
    Tom T., Cincinnati*, OH
    "The quality of the work did not match up to my standards, and to what I did myself throughout the rest of the house. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 27, 2014
    Al A., Cincinnati*, OH
    "More responsive to concerns More attention to detail But overall still a great job"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 27, 2014
    William C., Loveland*, OH
    "The only comment that I had is I don't think the painter that you contracted in was very understanding of the job. Everything was fixed right away but there was some misunderstanding. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 20, 2014
    Matt D., Loveland*, OH
    "Guss and his team did and outstanding job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 20, 2014
    Janet J., Cincinnati*, OH
    "more proactive communication from job supervisor and project manager"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 19, 2014
    Patricia F., Indian Hill*, OH
    "Crew was very hard working. The house looks great. I did find some paint spray on a few windows a couple days later, which had to be scraped off. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 18, 2014
    Haejin L., Blue Ash*, OH
    "I loved the fact it was done so fast. The crew under the direction of Christian has done a great job"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 18, 2014
    Charles C., Mason*, OH
    "Work was quietly and expertly done and attention to details were appreciated, especially for novices who don't have their home painted very often. Clean-up was perfect each evening. I would recommend Certa Pro and especially our 2 painters to anyone."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 16, 2014
    Mark S., West Chester*, OH
    "They were good very friendly. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 08, 2014
    Bill W., West Chester*, OH
    "They were just very professional and did a good job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 06, 2014
    Ekkhard B., Blue Ash*, OH
    "Both painters were very nice to work with, very accommodating and excellent. Michael and Terry were great. They did a great work. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 03, 2014
    Alistair B., Loveland*, OH
    "better repair of problem areas prior to painting."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 03, 2014
    Andy R., West Chester*, OH
    "Quoting and Sales were very good! Actual work and workmen were very good! There seemed to be some disconnect in between."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 01, 2014
    Kenny M., Cincinnati*, OH
    "We loved the paint job, the painters were friendly, knowledgeable, careful and the finished product is fantastic. There was an issue with our hardwood floors which required significant cleaning on our part. There was a film left on parts of the floor that we thought cam from the old drop cloths that were used. My wife was livid about that. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 30, 2014
    Angella M., Florence*, KY
    "Fernerdo and his helper were pleasant and efficient"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 29, 2014
    Emily S., Loveland*, OH
    "We were very pleased with the work. The crew was nice and very considerate. We were also very impressed with the color consulation, it was one of the major things that made me want to go with Cert Pro."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 29, 2014
    Jenny B., Erlanger*, KY
    "I was pleasantly pleased."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 27, 2014
    Rita A., Madeira*, OH
    "The gentleman in charge worked very hard to make sure we had the proper color. The sample the paint store gave him, did not match the paint chart."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 27, 2014
    Ron E.,
    "The two painters who finished the project were very courteous and easy to work with"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 22, 2014
    Sebastian H., Cincinnati*, OH
    "Just a little better cleanup and more covering."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 18, 2014
    Dennis M., Mason*, OH
    "I always say get some estimates. There were some things that were not completely under control of the painter. It rained when they did the deck, you cannot control the weather. There were some scheduling blips, but the paint job looks great. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 16, 2014
    Connie C., Erlanger*, KY
    "They were really good and nice. I had to kick them out at night at 7:30PM though. They wanted to work longer and I think they wanted to get it done in one day but it just did not work with my schedule. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 15, 2014
    Andy O., Evendale*, OH
    "They left some equipment, that they would come back and pick up which never occured. Also mentioned they would come drop off the old paint cans, which also never happened."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 15, 2014
    Nathan H., Hebron*, KY
    "It was very good."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 11, 2014
    Shelly S., Cincinnati*, OH
    "Our painting crew worked very hard and long on our job. They did this even though one of the crew members did not show up that day. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 11, 2014
    Tom H., Cincinnati*, OH
    "Took longer than expected, but not a hardship. The trim looks like it has one weak coat, not two, mainly on the downspouts. Dale was a good team leader and his client communications skills were good. The whole team was very polite and friendly."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 11, 2014
    Vickie S., Milford, OH
    "Very courtious"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 11, 2014
    Scott H., Cincinnati*, OH
    "I would not give a 10, because when accounting for price, I would also consider self-painting when advising a friend what to do. That said, I was certainly satisfied with the actual job CertaPro performed."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 11, 2014
    Fritz K., Fort Wright*, KY
    "Their contract terms require accepting the contract before their carpenter's assessment [cost]. The TOTAL cost of the painting+carpenter's costs should be the basis for accepting/rejecting a contract offer. A better job of clean-up. All the paint chips [many, many] around the foundation were left for the customer to clean-up."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 11, 2014
    Larry T., Erlanger*, KY
    "The paint crew was not clear on the work that was to be done. Inlcluding the olors, textures or even what specific areas were to be painted. We had the interior walls and ceilings painted but also our trim, porch and railing outside. However the crew was extremly polite and did an overall fantastic job. They were on time and respectful of our hime. They did forget to paint the trim in the basement way window."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 11, 2014
    Maureen A., Montgomery*, OH
    "The specific group of painters on the job were very friendly, dependable and did a great job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 04, 2014
    Brad K., Mason*, OH
    "They were great. they just need to work on getting estimates out quicker."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 04, 2014
    Brad K., Mason*, OH
    "Tim and his crew did great job. They made sure everything was done, and with good quality work. The only thing that they would need to work on, is getting the quotes out a little quicker"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 28, 2014
    Jeff O., Erlanger*, KY
    "Overall positive experience."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 27, 2014
    Deborah M., Florence*, KY
    "They did a great job. They were very professional and friendly. They even ended up staying late on the first day to make sure everything got done on time. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 26, 2014
    Steve S., Cincinnati*, OH
    "The boss: They did a good job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 26, 2014
    Peggy S., Mason*, OH
    "The painters did an excellent job. They cleaned up and was very careful of the landscaping. The paint job itself was very good...and I'm very picky!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 25, 2014
    Jeffrey & Darlene A., Blue Ash*, OH
    "We were totally satisfied from the beginning to the end. They did excellent work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 20, 2014
    Kathy W., Loveland*, OH
    "Some paint drips. More drop cloths.Better cleanup.Overall was great. The customer service was awesome."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 20, 2014
    Cindy C., Cincinnati*, OH
    "The painters worked hard and did a good job. I would like to have been able to talk with them a little more--review spots that we should keep an eye on in the future, see if they noticed any moisture problems. We did recommend CP to our neighbors. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 20, 2014
    Steven K., Milford*, OH
    "They were absolutely wonderful, attention to detail was mind boggling, you don't see that these days, They were so willing to accommodate us was great , Efficient they got the job done so quickly, we have recommended them multiple times already."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 20, 2014
    Cathy O., West Chester*, OH
    "Gus was true leader they worked really hard and did a wonderful job!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 19, 2014
    Alfonza J., Cincinnati*, OH
    "Timely. Professional.Courteous."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 19, 2014
    Jo Ann P., Cincinnati*, OH
    "The three guys that did the painting were very good and very nice. My problem is with Landon and Hannah not communicating with each other about what I wanted and what I received. Also, the free paint consultant was worthless. Also not a big fan of how we had to pay (writing our CC number on the form and giving it to the painters to bring back to you. Our CC was hacked right after paying for the paint job. Not saying they did it, but not feeling 100%."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 19, 2014
    Skip S., Loveland*, OH
    "I was very impressed with the supervisor Chris. They did a great job. They worked very hard while they were here. They were a great crew."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 18, 2014
    David W., Cincinnati*, OH
    "Gotten to our project a bit earlier once we committed to it...had to wait over a month I believe"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 18, 2014
    Gregg H., Loveland*, OH
    "Underbid job. Crew tried to do a good job, but were pressure by the office to finish. Not 100% satisfied with quality and cleanup was terrible."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 17, 2014
    Janet K., Fort Mitchell*, KY
    "Christian, Pablo, and Humberto did a professional job. They were focused on the job, worked well as a team, were organized and skilled painters. They are a polite, friendly crew who respected each other and our home. It was a pleasure to have them in our home. I would definitely have this CeeraPro team back again. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 17, 2014
    Greg S., Montgomery*, OH
    "The experience overall was a good one,but like any projects there is sometimes a hiccup you need to stay on top of. The estimates are fair as compared to the competition. The subcontractor for the wood work does a very good job with the trim and cedar wood replacement. The painting crew was punctual and cleaned up after themselves daily. They put their ladders and accessories in a hidden spot near the home and out of harms way. I was expecting some damage to my landscaping ,but did not have any that I can recall. Clarification needs to be made around pre-paint during a two coat job in the service contracts.It is my impression and usual practice that when you have new boards put in or areas of wood that have become fairly bare,that they would get primer first.What I observed,is that in all instances,the painters just painted the first coat and then the second coat was applied. The wood soaks up the first coat like a sponge and when the second coat is applied and dried,it shows a difference against the other boards. After observing a pointing this out though,Certa pro made it right and took care of it.This is what I meant earlier about staying on top of the job yourself. I did have the wood people come out again after total painting completion was done, because one of the peaks over my garage did not look asthetically well.That was because,I was told by the original evaluaters/estimators of the job, that all would be fine with a little sanding,wood fill,and a fresh coat of paint. I was already replacing other boards,why not those too? Anyway: Certapro came back within short weeks and replaced the boards at reasonable cost and did not charge me for the painting of those new boards.The follow-up new painters upon observance had the same methodology as far as not priming and using the first coat of paint instead of a primer on the new boards.This was hit with a third coat after observing it.(You need to be on same page with your painters and the written verbage in the contract about pre-painting) I am satisfied overall with the job and time will tell based on the 2year warranty whether any issues rear themselves. I have to say that leadership upon my email communication was prompt ,proffessional and catered to my concerns in a timely matter.Yes I would recomend CertaPro.:-) "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 16, 2014
    Donald W., Erlanger*, KY
    "VERY GOOD JOB."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 16, 2014
    Ronda C., Cincinnati*, OH
    "Quality of work was very good, cleanup was good. The only issue was the language barrier, as none of the crew members working on my house spoke English. I could not ask them questions, or make sure that certain areas were being painted the correct color. The crew chief would stop by at the end of the day, and if I was home at the time, I could ask him questions. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 16, 2014
    Garry & Peggy R., Independence*, KY
    "It was all around very positive from the salesman to the painting contractors....the receptionist, the owner (David) the carpenter who also came .... all very professional and helpful. I liked the access by the internet.... made it much easier to communicate needs and set up appointments within a busy schedule. I like the use of Sherwin Williams products .... everyone was on time with appt. and prompt to get back when messages were left. I love the way the house looks! Peggy."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 16, 2014
    Mary L F., Loveland*, OH
    "Workers were polite, informative and dependable. Very happy with the exterior painting of my house."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 01, 2014
    Samuel T., Covington*, KY
    "They did a really great job as far as painting. The finnish was not correct (it was flat) they came out without any question they came and fixed it."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 01, 2014
    Brent J., Burlington*, KY
    "Painless and nice staff."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 31, 2014
    Amy S., Burlington*, KY
    "They were very friendly, easy to work with and the job was immaculate. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 31, 2014
    Casey L., Loveland*, OH
    "It was fine, we had no issues. I would definitely recommend them to anybody."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 31, 2014
    Jim & Kris S., Loveland*, OH
    "They're very very polite and helpful. Any little question I had, they really go above and beyond. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 31, 2014
    Cara S., Cincinnati*, OH
    "Painters did not clean up after themselves... debris left all around the house and is now hard to clean up. Also, painters spent a lot of time on phone... other than that, their work looks good. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 30, 2014
    Chris V., Sycamore Twp*, OH
    "I thought they did an excellent job. I have had my house painted many times in the 20 years I've had it and this was by far the best experience. I am very happy."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 30, 2014
    Loretta L., Independence*, KY
    "Every thing was fine they did exactly as we asked. We where really pleased."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 30, 2014
    Danielle R., Montgomery*, OH
    "I appreciated their timeliness and how neat and tidy they were. They didn't leave a mess behind. The supplies that they kept here were kept in a neat and orderly location. I thought that basically the contractors were polite and they did a god job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 30, 2014
    Tim K., Milford*, OH
    "They did a good job. The 2 guys missed a couple spots, but they came back to redo them. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 30, 2014
    Mike K., Batavia*, OH
    "The majority was fine there were a few things that were missed. There wasn't good communication and it took a little while for those few missed things to get done. Everything was fine. Overall it was a really good job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 29, 2014
    Steve G., Blue Ash*, OH
    "Very courteous. Quick. Very pleased."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 24, 2014
    Rachel G., Blue Ash*, OH
    "Painting-wise, they didn't do a great clean-up job on the windows. They left paint on the windows. I had called to get some woodwork/carpentry completed, it took a month to get somebody here - I had never received an estimate. I wanted to get the woodwork repaired and they never gave me a price. The sales person was very nice and friendly, but in a very professional way. She was attentive to my needs and called me back to check how things were going along the process from the estimate to the completion of the job. I appreciated that because it felt like she was concerned with the job running smoothly. I was just really disappointed that I couldn't get a price for the carpentry work that I want to have completed."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 24, 2014
    Karen L., Loveland*, OH
    "I think the corporate process of scheduling is somewhat impersonal. Because of the weather there were times they were unable to paint and they didn't get in contact with me till the afternoon."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 23, 2014
    Sean and Andrea K., Loveland*, OH
    "Some of the work around the patching was not perfect. Around the light it was very jaggid."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 23, 2014
    Bob S., Cincinnati*, OH
    "nice guys but not good painters. We paid for two coats and constantly had to check on them and argue what got painted twice. Presently getting some bids for another painter to go over there work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 23, 2014
    Graham D., Loveland*, OH
    "I would say landon was phenomenal about getting back timely and courteously everything he promised happened and the guy that did the wood work, Scott, that guy was awesome . Literally awesome. Every thing he did was a ten on the Richter scale."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 23, 2014
    Linette L., Independence*, KY
    "They were very professional, courteous and extremely clean. I found just a few minor issues (which is to be expected), but nothing that I can't fix. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 23, 2014
    Tim R., Lockland*, OH
    "It was all quite good. It was executed in a timely manner and the results were what we expected."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 23, 2014
    Cheri W., Cincinnati, OH
    "They did a great job. The supervisor that handled our project did a terrific job. We look forward to using him again."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 23, 2014
    Richard S., Edge wood*, KY
    "Better communication with the customer. Was not told when the carpenter was going to show up or when material was going to be delivered."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 23, 2014
    Sandy M., West Chester*, OH
    "Our painters were very efficient and cleaned up daily."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 23, 2014
    Jan H., Mason*, OH
    "My only comment is there were two men; painters who did this job. One was perfect in every way; courteous, professional, did the job very well and in the time they had to do it. The other man was somewhat opposite of him. He was restless and kept looking at his watch at times and although it is not that important, did not have a pleasant personality and did not appear proficient in his job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 23, 2014
    Bob H., Petersburg*, KY
    "They did a very good job, hard workers. We asked about putting a second coat on an old front door that is not in very good shape. Instead of just adding more paint they actually scraped and sanded it again, then painted it once more. They then apologized for it not being better. The door has old layers of paint and some moldings that are in need of replacement. The door itself turned out better than it should have the second time. They went above and beyond what we expected them to do on that door. Will call your company again for more painting next time we need it. Thanks"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 21, 2014
    Ken S., Newport*, KY
    "No comments"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 17, 2014
    Russell M., Montgomery*, OH
    "The painters were very professional and did a great job. We are very satisfied with their performance."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 16, 2014
    Floyd C., Florence*, KY
    "They did a good job. It was fine. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 16, 2014
    Jan B., Cincinnati*, OH
    "Just the patch work before painting."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 10, 2014
    Kelly L., Loveland*, OH
    "didn't reinstall the shutter pin."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 10, 2014
    Jack & Linda G., Montgomery*, OH
    "he recommends Certapro."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 10, 2014
    Doug N., Cincinnati, OH
    "Everything went accoring to plan. Thats very unusual these days!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 09, 2014
    Anthony F., Blue Ash*, OH
    "I thought they did an excellent job on the painting of the house. I found at the end it was somewhat of a rush job. My front door was painted just as they left. I think it needed two coats and they only put one coat on. I called the painter and asked them to redo it. It took a little longer during the week, but that was because there were a couple of rain days. When I walked around with the one supervisor at the end, I did not get a chance to look at all of the work. I think they broke a few of my bushes that I did not see until after they left. I thought they did a good job on the painting though."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 09, 2014
    Robert H., Covington*, KY
    "The paint job was really good, time will tell with it. They left a garden hose on over night and there was a lot of water that went for an entire evening. They made a mistake and mistakes happen. They cleaned up well afterwards. They were prompt about it. So all in all I am pleased."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 07, 2014
    Ken P., Wyoming*, OH
    "They could have been a little more organized. I wasn't sure what wasn't going on at the different places. I still wasn't completely satisfied when they painted the flower box."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 06, 2014
    Diane C., Union*, KY
    "the entire experience was great "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 03, 2014
    Dorothy B., Fort Mitchell*, KY
    "very pleased."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 02, 2014
    Sarah C., Independence, KY
    "they were on time. cleared up the issues."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 02, 2014
    Michael H., Cincinnati*, OH
    "higer level of quality & cleanness."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 02, 2014
    Paul R., Alexandria*, KY
    "They came when promised, they did it in the time that was agreed, and made sure everything was completed. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 02, 2014
    Vickie S., Cincinnati*, OH
    "They where very good and very polite. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 02, 2014
    Pat O.,
    "we where very happy."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 30, 2014
    Amy T., Milford*, OH
    "bad communication."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 30, 2014
    Jack S., Sharonville*, OH
    "We were very happy with their work. Since then we have found two areas where the trim needed replacing that got missed but we have been speaking with them about it and theyre going to fix it."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 28, 2014
    Scott S., Union*, KY
    "Painters were very friendly and worked very quickly. Very little disruption to the customer."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 28, 2014
    kathy s., crescent springs*, KY
    "Done the job correctly the first time"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 27, 2014
    Richard G.,
    "Painters were friendly and cleaned up after the work was done each day."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 27, 2014
    Paul and Angela W., Cincinnati*, OH
    "Everything from scheduling to the final inspection was excellent. The scheduler was extremely patient and accommodating... great job! The painting crew in particular were fabulous. I think they were the best painting crew we have ever had in our home. Complete professionals and they did a great job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 27, 2014
    Nina G., Florence*, KY
    "The crew we had was organized, efficient, and very accommodating to our needs. They did a fantastic job. It was a big job, all rooms, ceilings, doors, insides of closets. I wouldn't be happier. Thank you!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 27, 2014
    Lisa J., Cincinnati*, OH
    " Since I wasn't sure of any exact dates or times, I wasn't able to notify my boss when I would need off work. As I was getting ready to leave for work, I was blocked in by non English speakers working on the outside of my garage. They were there for hours before an English speaker came. Perhaps a call the evening before would have been better and 1 somewhat fluent English speaker on the job to be able to communicate with homeowners. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 27, 2014
    Lauren B., Cincinnati*, OH
    "The clean up of CertaPro leaved much to be desired. I am still walking around my yard collecting all of the paint chips."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 25, 2014
    Mike V., Blue Ash*, OH
    "Were still waiting for the work to be completed. That is the biggest factor. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 24, 2014
    Zac S., Cincinnati*, OH
    "The only problem we had was we wanted them to do some caulking around the windows which wasn't completed, but they are coming back out."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 17, 2014
    Erica S., Florence*, KY
    "Hannah Abeyta was so helpful during a situation we had with another contractor. She constantly stayed in contact all the way to the completion of the job. Thanks Hannah!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 11, 2014
    Steve S., Maineville*, OH
    "Need to check the work order first. Didn't have the correct color stain so it took several coats to complete deck project "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 11, 2014
    Teresa T.,
    "Christian, and crew did a fantastic job painting exterior house. Several compliments by neighbors. Professional job, courteous crew, even protected my hanging basket on front porch with baby birds in it! Thanks again. Teresa Thibodeaux."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 11, 2014
    Pat and Jerry G., Florence*, KY
    "More attention to detail."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 05, 2014
    Phil W., West Chester*, OH
    "Alittle disappointed, they could have done a better job of sanding my door frame.More prep work was needed."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 05, 2014
    Cassie W., Cincinnati*, OH
    "Indiviual manager wasn't quick to respond to emails and phone calls."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 04, 2014
    Lynda M., Cincinnati*, OH
    "very professional."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 04, 2014
    Heather A., Burlington*, KY
    "some things wer'nt done.painting work was great."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 03, 2014
    Bill K., Glendale*, OH
    "They were good, quality people. They were here when they said they would be, and they cleaned up after themselves each day. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 03, 2014
    Tod O., Crescent Springs*, KY
    "This was the second time we've used them, and we went back because the first time we were pleased. They had to do some touch-ups but they came back out in a timely fashion and got them done. They kept the place clean and cleaned up after themselves when they were done. It worked out good."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 02, 2014
    Rich L., West Chester*, OH
    "They did a good job and didn't leave a mess. They fulfilled their end of the deal. We're happy with them."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 30, 2014
    Margaret W., Montgomery*, OH
    "I was very happy, and very pleased, I'm so happy, my house looks lovely."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 30, 2014
    Ryan E., Mason*, OH
    "I thought they worked quick and they worked great they where very courteous and it was a great experience"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 30, 2014
    Leon S., Sharonville*, OH
    "Good hard working crew."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 29, 2014
    Pam B., Fort Mitchell*, KY
    "You were very good in responding to my original phone call, but after I received the estimate it took a long time for scheduling the work. I realize the weather was a factor, but I expected it to be done a little sooner than later. The two painters you sent were very conscientious--they were excellent painters, so I guess in the end it was well worth the wait."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 29, 2014
    Michael H., West Chester*, OH
    "Great job"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 29, 2014
    Mick F., New Richmond*, OH
    "When I asked the lead person on the job why he was not doing two coats of the paint he was spraying, he explained that the type of paint used only required one coat if they were using a sprayer. The trim all had two coats done. I certainly hope that I was being told the truth about the one coat for the house siding. Time will tell."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 29, 2014
    Tom P., Milford*, OH
    "The job was well done. I really liked that an interior paint consultant was available at no charge to help me with color selection. That was a huge value add to me. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 29, 2014
    Michelle A., Union*, KY
    "They were very professional. They cleaned up after themselves, very friendly. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 29, 2014
    Rick K., Loveland*, OH
    "No problems, everything looks great. But stop sending me mail that asks if I want my house painted"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 29, 2014
    Barry G., Montgomery*, OH
    "Too many painters (5) on the job at the same time. Painters had to come back (they did,within a day or two) to apply a second coat of paint to several areas in the garage section of the house"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 28, 2014
    Andrew G., Fort Mitchell*, KY
    "They missed a spot and then they fixed it."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 24, 2014
    Frank W., Wyoming*, OH
    "Very professional. Helpful."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 14, 2014
    Rick R., Glendale*, OH
    "Our experience was a good one. They were careful about the neighbours property. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 14, 2014
    Nina G., Florence*, KY
    "Quality of service exceeded our expectations! We loved the crew - they were quick, friendly, did a fantastic job and cleaned up very nicely every day. We had our whole place painted including ceilings, closets, etc."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 13, 2014
    Jack J., Wyoming*, OH
    "I was very pleased with the workers who came in and got right to the job. They finished sooner than I expected and were a pleasure to work with. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 06, 2014
    Jim S., Loveland*, OH
    "Very pleased"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 01, 2014
    Reif U., Cincinnati*, OH
    "I wanted to have CertPro do more work. We have called our sales rep three times and he has never returned our call!! "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 29, 2014
    Patricia and Louis R., West Chester*, OH
    "They were very prompt and did a good job. I have no complaints."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 29, 2014
    Kenton W., Fort Mitchell*, KY
    "It was a great job and the painters were very carefull and professional."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 28, 2014
    Tammy H., Loveland*, OH
    "Its been fine they've come back to fix any mistakes and were very nice. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 23, 2014
    Greg S., Florence*, KY
    "Everything was absolutely excellent. They were extremely friendly. It astounded me that they got the job done in one day. All of them were easy to talk to, I just can't say enough about them. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 20, 2014
    Jenny G., Walton*, KY
    "Painted the corners better. I pointed out that there was inadequate coverage in several locations to the crew, but they said it was wet and those areas would go away when they dried. They did not."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 18, 2014
    Diane P., West Chester*, OH
    "Great work and painters. They finished the job ahead of schedule and did a nice job cleaning up after. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 17, 2014
    Nathan S., Burlington*, KY
    "The experience was very good. From the quote to the finished product. I love the amount of communication from the scheduling team as well. One suggestion I would recommend, is to have the sales person follow up after the job is complete to make sure the client is happy. Being in sales myself, the sales person needs to go full circle.. which often times leads to additional sales or leads."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 17, 2014
    Lindsey C., Maineville*, OH
    "They were awesome! Thanks! "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 17, 2014
    Bob Z., Blue Ash*, OH
    "Nicely done from beginning to end - thep estimate, the color consult, and the crew was excellent"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 17, 2014
    Pam and Michael S., Cincinnati*, OH
    "It was extremely a positive experience. They were here to please the customer and were very neat, kind, and professional."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 17, 2014
    Carene L., Montgomery*, OH
    "They came on time, everyone was very professional, finished in a timely manner, cleaned up, and were very thorough."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 17, 2014
    Nancy B., Cincinnati*, OH
    "The. Crew of Painters were friendly, knowledgeable and hard working. They painted my house in 2 days and when they left they cleaned up very well. There was nothing I had to do. A special thank you to Alexander. He took pride in the job he was supervising and the result was beyond our expectations."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 17, 2014
    Charles K., Mason*, OH
    "Put stuff back when done and don't leave it in other rooms. Took me a week to get stuff back. Paint job was perfect."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 11, 2014
    Dennis and Jen F., Maderia*, OH
    "The only complaint that I have is that they ended up rescheduling, they were supposed to paint from Thursday to Friday but they couldn't make it on Thurdsay so they started on Friday and had to finish up on Monday. The work included the master bedroom and while they were painting we were a little put out of our house. It was a little uncomfortable. The quality of the work looks great, I have no complaints about that."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 08, 2014
    Gloria W., Florence*, KY
    "I used them a couple of times, they are very professional and they do a good job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 07, 2014
    Nicole L., Mason*, OH
    "The consultant picked the wrong color for one of the rooms. My fiance is color blind so he didn't know. They were pretty clean or atlest I thought so untill I cleand and found some spots on the cabnet and floor. They were really nice."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 29, 2014
    Curtis B., Cincinnati*, OH
    "My only complaint would be that I spent awhile after they left cleaning tiny paint splatters off of my hard wood floors. Otherwise I was very pleased."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 07, 2014
    Candace S., Hebron, KY
    "Paint my house correctly the first time. They had to come back and fix things three times. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 01, 2014
    Anna D., Loveland*, OH
    "Very professional operation. Great skilled painters, quick service. Very pleased. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 09, 2014
    Terri C., Mason*, OH
    "communication between the sales team and the painters"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 06, 2014
    Pam C., Mason*, OH
    "They were courteous, work was excellent. Good crew, had worked with CertaPro twice and both times had a great crew."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 04, 2014
    Michael G., Cincinnati*, OH
    "Everything went very smoothly. They were in and out quickly. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 31, 2014
    Tom R., Fort Mitchell*, KY
    "My painter Sean was exceptional"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 23, 2014
    Mark S., Butler*, KY
    "I think we had some initial problems with the first crew that came out. They didn't tarp off areas, there were paint splotches on my decking, stone, and screens. They missed a bunch of stuff. They fixed it. They made it right and got a different crew out here."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 23, 2014
    Becky G., Morrow*, OH
    "They've done work for us a couple times. My only suggestion is - this last time they stained a privacy fence for us. They did a beautiful job, but there is metal hardware on that fence which they also spray painted. That would be my only complaint is that they used a sprayer for the stain. Other than that, it looks beautiful. It was a great group of guys. They do great work. We would definitely use them again."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 22, 2014
    Chris D., Newport*, KY
    "They could have come prepared with all the equipment they needed."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 22, 2014
    Taylor M., Fort Thomas*, KY
    "The work that was preformed was great and everyone was clean, I was disappointed in the account guy that was supposed to bid he had a couple of excuses and the quote came out wrong, they ended up having to do 2 quotes when he thought it would only take one"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 22, 2014
    Misty G., Loveland*, OH
    "Overall they did a god job we just had a couple issues. They followed up with some but still have to come back in the spring."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 22, 2014
    Casey V., Cincinnati*, OH
    "They were thorough and quick, The crew was easy to deal with."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 03, 2014
    Leslie Z., Fort Mitchell*, KY
    "Did a good job will use next time I need a painting done."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 20, 2013
    Amy G., Maineville*, OH
    "Not really, I don't think so."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 20, 2013
    Janie S., Mason*, OH
    "It was a good experience, they did a good job and it went smoothly. We did love the interior decorator that came, she came to our house and helped us pick out the colors and it was very helpful."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 05, 2013
    Diana F., Cincinnati*, OH
    "The entire process was professionally handled and everyone involved was polite courteous and very professional!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 04, 2013
    Eric K., West Chester*, OH
    "The painters were very neat, polite, and effecient in their work. I can not say the same for the estimator or the scheduler. Both took a long time in returning my phone calls after the contract was agreed upon. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2013
    Dan R., Fort Mitchell*, KY
    "I appreciated their getting back with us and coming when they said they would. My only critic is that we asked for a color consultant, and when I called her,she said she needed a weeks notice and the painters were coming the next day. I was dissapointed in that, they should have let me know that she needed a weeks notice, but that's my only complaint."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2013
    Derek J., Loveland*, OH
    "It was great! It was easy, everyone I dealt with was great from the person who did the estimate to the painters."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 20, 2013
    Andy R., Hebron*, KY
    "They where very professional and they did a great job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 20, 2013
    Dave H., Maineville*, OH
    " I thought it was excellent. There is just one thing that I have to have them come back to do."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 20, 2013
    Teresa N., Florence*, KY
    "They where very nice and efficient and helpful. They did a good job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 18, 2013
    Carol/Joe S., Blue Ash*, OH
    "I've used them twice and had positive experiences."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 18, 2013
    Doug C., Loveland*, OH
    "One painter showed up and it took two days. I was told a crew would be coming out. Two people could have finished the job in one day."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Lou F., Cincinnati*, OH
    "They did a good job. I was happy with them. Some of the deck sealant they used was wrong, there was a misunderstanding of what I wanted. It is acceptable though. Overall, I was pretty pleased with it."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Charles H., Mason*, OH
    "Great job, hard workers"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Michael H., West Chester*, OH
    "Excellent work and crew"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 14, 2013
    Molissa H.,
    "Overall it was very good. They did a great job. Your guys were professional and on time."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 14, 2013
    Jacky Y., Union*, KY
    "Their attitude was nice. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 12, 2013
    Sally K., Cincinnati*, OH
    "Service was timely and well done."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 08, 2013
    John C., Fort Mitchell*, KY
    "They were very efficient and proffessional. They did exactly what I wanted in the right timeframe. Everything worked out very well."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 07, 2013
    Kerrel C., Union*, KY
    "They were very professional and always kept me informed. I had no probles what so ever. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 07, 2013
    Mary R., Fort Thomas*, KY
    "We were really impressed with the quality and professionalism. It was a great value in terms of the price and the quality and we'd definitely use you again!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 07, 2013
    Patrick M., Loveland*, OH
    "They did a good job and I would use them again!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 07, 2013
    Merrilie and Jim T., Symnes Township*, OH
    "The 2 men that painted the house were very concientous and very good. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 07, 2013
    Kelly S., Loveland*, OH
    "The 2 gentleman that came out did a perfect job. They cleaned up everything and finished the job in 6 hours which was great."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 05, 2013
    Keith B., Mason*, OH
    "Very impressed with the details they did, it looks perfect. The cleane up was great also. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 05, 2013
    Mary M., Cincinnati*, OH
    "They were great! Very efficient and kind. The price for the job was right. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 05, 2013
    Bruce B., Cincinnati*, OH
    "Did an outstanding job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 04, 2013
    Dick E., Loveland*, OH
    "I was very pleased with every aspect of the CertaPro team from the appraisal to the finished product."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 02, 2013
    Bert B., Wyoming*, OH
    "Better coordination with handyman. Wrapped up whole job quicker."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 01, 2013
    Randy O., Villa Hills*, KY
    "The painters were very nice and accommodating. I am very pleased with the paint job preformed. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 31, 2013
    Brandon M., Hebron, KY
    "Painters were very friendly, worked efficiently and cleaned up as if they were never there. They respected our home and property and completed the job to our satisfaction. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 31, 2013
    Brian H., Maineville*, OH
    "Overall they were good but later we found that they oversprayed most of our windows..."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 31, 2013
    William B., Fort Mitchell*, KY
    "Everything went well. Communication was excellent. The only minor issue we had was the clean up. I was not sure what was normal and a painter stopped by to finish a few items agreed the clean up was not sufficient. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 31, 2013
    Doug M., Cincinnati*, OH
    "Professional and prompt. Cleaned up after themselves well. Also friendly and sought to fully understand the project before starting. Good crew!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 29, 2013
    Jim C., West Chester*, OH
    "A great experience and the follow through was good."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 27, 2013
    Beth B., Mason*, OH
    "Just to make sure to remove any small splatters from the window. There weren't tons but I needed to take a razor blade to them so that they'd clean up nicely"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 18, 2013
    Anthony S., Florence*, KY
    "They had to come back to clean up a mess and finished painting parts that were missed. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 18, 2013
    Tod O., Villa Hills*, KY
    " They were professional from start to finish. They completed the job quickly in one day so the house was ready for a birthday party. It looked good. They were clean.The workers were courteous workers. I was very satisfied. The estimate I was given was very professional. I felt comfortable booking with a large company as I knew if anything went wrong they would take care of it. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 18, 2013
    Andy F., Cincinnati*, OH
    "The painter was very courteous, very on time, and very respectful of my proprety. I was able to ask him questions. It was a very open and positive relationship with the painter."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 18, 2013
    Bruce M., Cincinnati*, OH
    "They did a great job. I just wish there was some trim paint left for future touch ups. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 18, 2013
    Jessica W., Loveland*, OH
    "It was great.They were quick and efficient. They were clean. I was very impressed. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 18, 2013
    Marie and Steve C., Cincinnati*, OH
    "Everything was great."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 17, 2013
    Marci M., West Chester*, OH
    "Well, the painters did a great job. The designer was very nice and helpful and it was a good experience."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 17, 2013
    Rich W., Hebron*, KY
    "The painters worked really hard and did a good job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 17, 2013
    Ashley M., Milford*, OH
    "They were very punctual and worked really hard. The only thing is near the end of the job you could tell they were rushing as if they had to start another job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 15, 2013
    Gary S., Williamsburg*, OH
    "Everything was good except they got some paint on my couch and there's a crack in the kitchen, other than that I have no problem with it."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 15, 2013
    Tabatha W., Alexandria*, KY
    "Very flexible with scheduling the appointment. They were very quick and did a great job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 15, 2013
    Robert S., Hebron*, KY
    "They did a very good job in a good amount of time. Very pleased with the outcome."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 15, 2013
    Kevin S., Cincinnati*, OH
    "I have already recommended them to my friends. They met my expectations and where spot on. CertaPro was a better fit for me. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 11, 2013
    Tim G., Mason*, OH
    "The gentleman I communicated with did a very good job"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 10, 2013
    Dee N., Latonia*, KY
    "They just did a really good job. I was really pleased with the work they did."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 10, 2013
    Mark S., Maineville*, OH
    "I was totally happy. No complaints at all. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 09, 2013
    Mark E., West Chester*, OH
    "I was rathher disappointed that a whole bunch of branches were broken off the trees and no one said anything to me. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 09, 2013
    Geoff W., Loveland*, OH
    "I've had CertaPro paint for me 2 different times, once in August and again September, The crew in August was terrific, however in September, the crew was great until 20 minutes before it was time to leave, I had to point out places he'd forgotten to paint and he was getting upset with me for doing so, I'm considering CertaPro to paint my hallway, and if I choose them again I'm going to ask for the first crew."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 09, 2013
    Cory C., Maineville*, OH
    "They did great and they did everything we asked."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 09, 2013
    Kate F., Madisonville*, OH
    "I was glad to have the painters contact information. I feel like I lost contact with the people in the office. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 03, 2013
    Betty B., Newport/Southgate*, KY
    "The painters were efficient, took the time the fix issues before they started painting. They were timely and finished the job ahead of the estimated time line. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 03, 2013
    Heather M., Loveland*, OH
    "The amount of communication before and during the job far exceeded my expectations. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 01, 2013
    Phil N., Blue Ash*, OH
    "I'll be a repeat customer."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 01, 2013
    linda k., cincinnati, OH
    "Professional, clean, a pleasure to work with "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 01, 2013
    Jeff F., Lebanon*, OH
    "Weather caused a project, but otherwise I am very pleased with the project results."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 28, 2013
    Mike S., Loveland*, OH
    "They did a few other things after the walkaround at the end. Eeveything appear to be good. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 28, 2013
    Ed P., Sharonville*, OH
    "Professional, quality service. The complete package."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 23, 2013
    Kevin H., Hebron*, KY
    "I had comments in the form I handed in about how they cleaned up the last painters mess."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 13, 2013
    Josh H., Blue Ash*, OH
    "We were pretty happy with everything."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 11, 2013
    Brian S., Cincinnati*, OH
    "It was pretty good work, I think they should be a little more timely on the time the complete the work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 10, 2013
    Roger C., Fort Mitchell*, KY
    "They were perfectly good. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 09, 2013
    John D., Forest Park*, OH
    "I was satisfied."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 09, 2013
    Chris G., Montgomery*, OH
    "I was very happy with the results."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 09, 2013
    Christy R., Milford*, OH
    "Fantastic job. Very professional with no issues! "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 08, 2013
    Brad H., Grove City*, OH
    "Very professional. Excellent workmanship. Hard working crew. Would definitely use CertaPro again. Loved the relationship between the crew and their boss, Lee. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 07, 2013
    Sarah R., Blue Ash*, OH
    "We were extremely pleased."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 06, 2013
    Vivianne M., Maineville*, OH
    "The painter Dellbert was wonderful, on time, very neat and conscientious. The other gal Sophia was also excellent."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 06, 2013
    Nichole G., Mason*, OH
    "We had a lot of paint splashed on the recently refinished floor which we eventually got off, the walls themselves look fantastic, but that was the only thing to pay attention to. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 06, 2013
    Earl S., Loveland*, OH
    "The guys did a great job. They were very quick. It was wonderful. They finished in 4 days and it was the whole house."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 06, 2013
    Ed C., Cincinnati*, OH
    "Excellent work. Competent. Conscientious.Friendly. Polite."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 03, 2013
    Marc E., Cincinnati*, OH
    "They could have coordinated a little better on scheduling and communication. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 30, 2013
    Larry R., Milford*, OH
    "They did a very good job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 28, 2013
    Kevin S., Cincinnati*, OH
    "They did a good job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 27, 2013
    Mark R., West Chester*, OH
    "The whole team was fantastic. Both supervisors delivered what they said they would do. I was a very happy customer."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 27, 2013
    Deedee D., Blue Ash*, OH
    "They did an excellent job and I'm really happy with it. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 27, 2013
    Ted H., Blue Ash*, OH
    "I don't usually give 10."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 25, 2013
    Tony P., Union*, KY
    "Always looking for a better price. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 22, 2013
    Timothy K., Mason*, OH
    "They were very professional and the paint job was excellent. It was a great job for the price I paid. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 21, 2013
    Daniel G., Blue Ash*, OH
    "Overall good experience"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 16, 2013
    Susan B., Cincinnati*, OH
    "We were happy with the way it looks. The only thing that was questionable was the prep work. While it looks good now we are wondering about how the paint surface will hold up."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 16, 2013
    Cheryl B., Wyoming*, OH
    "They did a wonderful job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 16, 2013
    Elizabeth and Richa D., Union*, KY
    "I loved working with all of them, it was very easy. The color coordinator came out, she was wonderful. The crew was excellent as well, they were really professional."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 16, 2013
    George & Cheryl N., Florence*, KY
    "The work speaks for itself. They did a very good job. They pointed out some things that needed repair to me as well. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 15, 2013
    Chet K., Cincinnati*, OH
    "The only issue that we had was that the stain that they used on our deck was really tacky and we still have track marks of dirt on it which is a pain to remove. Outside from that nothing was wrong. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 13, 2013
    Allison L., Wyoming*, OH
    "It all worked out, everything was fine. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 05, 2013
    Ann K., Sharonville*, OH
    "I was satisfied."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 02, 2013
    Virginia M., Fort Thomas*, KY
    "I filled out the survey that was in the packet. I could not be more pleased with what they did. I had four estimates including yours and I am so glad that I picked Certapro. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 02, 2013
    Sandra D., Cincinnati*, OH
    "They did a wonderful job, I was very pleased."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 02, 2013
    David J., Cincinnati*, OH
    "Better client interface. Little bit better trained workers.For example * parked truck blocking neighbor's driveway. When asked to move, initially resisted saying "we'll only be here for a short time" * while working up against house, workers managed to tromple a number of plants/bushes unnecessarily. * some details not completed; scraping paint drips from door glass, painting mailbox, painting flower window box * wife felt pressured to complete walk-thru, accept completed work and pay on the spot "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 01, 2013
    Robert E., Fort Mitchell*, KY
    "I would only use Robert Francis on my next project. Robert is courteous. a seasoned painter and his quality is excellent."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 01, 2013
    Paul S., Cincinnati*, OH
    "I was pleased. They worked efficiently and quietly..almost wouldn't know they were working."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 01, 2013
    Nancy G., Cincinnati*, OH
    "They did a very good job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 01, 2013
    Sally W., Blue Ash*, OH
    "They cleaned dirty brushes at the start of my project in my yard with my hose. It made me feel they had finished the last job without cleaning brushes and were starting my job with less than prime brushes. Also, the contract says two coats so I expected they would paint each surface a second time after the first coat dried. I assume it meant they ran the brush over each surface twice while painting the first time. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 01, 2013
    Sven K., Cincinnati, OH
    "The job description should have been clearer. The painters initially had a different understanding of all the steps included in the job. Based on the words used by the sales rep, this was understandable, but it was fixed easily through a phone call."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 01, 2013
    Will B., Blue Ash*, OH
    "the painters were very good:on time neat and friendly. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 01, 2013
    Laura and Matt G., Kings Mills*, OH
    "The painters did an excellent job and also kept my wife up to date on the whole process and ask her many times to check there work. Very happy with there services provided. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 01, 2013
    Thomas W., Florence*, KY
    "They did very well "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 01, 2013
    Marcus B., Union*, KY
    "I have been waiting for two weeks for someone to com back and caulk around my bay windows on the front of my house. The original team who did the painting were excellent and did a great job, but asked them to caulk around the bay windows and was told they did not have the correct caulk and would need to come back. I even wrote this on my papers I turned in with my payment and someone from the office called me back within 4 hours and said they would be back to do it. They cam back and told my wife they still didn't have the correct caulk. What is it going to take to correct this? Please call me at 859-466-6435."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 23, 2013
    Doug Z., Cincinnati*, OH
    "Good price. Quality painting. They did a good job and they were friendly and cleaned up nicely!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""