Email this page to a friend
  • Painting Customer Reviews

     

    Read our real-time customer testimonials about CertaPro Painters

    As part of our Certainty Service SystemTM we make sure we call back every customer we painted for. Using our trusted Quality Callback ProgramTM an outside firm reaches out to our past customers to measure our quality and survey our customers.

    The following ratings and comments were submitted by our most recent 10 customers as a part of our ongoing Quality Callback Program.

    The rating questions are: On a scale of 1 (very dissatisfied) to 5 (very satisfied), how would you rate, overall, your Customer Experience? Would you recommend CertaPro Painters to a friend or relative?


  • Jul 27, 2015
    Jim G., West Chester*, OH
    "Great job. Always on time also."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 24, 2015
    Donald P., Florence*, KY
    "my crew very professional .quality of work and speed at which they got the job done was awesome. next painting or drywall job certs pro will get my call. very pleased with work done."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 24, 2015
    Angela F., Norwood, OH
    "Everyone I dealt with was extremely customer service oriented, from the gentleman that provided the estimate, to the colorist/designer, to the painting crew. We were extraordinarily pleased."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 24, 2015
    W E U., Sharonville*, OH
    "Improve communications"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 23, 2015
    Ken F., Walton*, KY
    "The crew leader was informative and listened to my concerns about how he needed to make sure nothing got on the patio. He was spot on with all his timetables and we would highly recommend his services. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 23, 2015
    Tom S., Villa Hills, KY
    "The painting crew did an excellent job. They were on time and kept me informed of the timeline."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 23, 2015
    George I., Blue Ash*, OH
    "They did a professional job. They were reasonably priced. They made every effort to match colors. They cleaned up well."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 23, 2015
    Jonathan V., cincinnati*, OH
    "Felt rushed by painters at the end because painters behind on other jobs due to rain. Paint left on window panes and I had to risk my life cleaning off paint from panes on second floor. Also some issues with painting vinyl around windows"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 24, 2015
    Deanna R., blue ash, OH
    "They were awesome, you didnt even know they were here they were so quiet . "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 23, 2015
    Jill C., Cincinatti*, OH
    "I have had different teams out, due to work over the past month, three different times. I would highly recommend 1 team and not the other. The estimator, was highly helpful and professional and worked very hard to help with special needs. To earn a ten just has to do with the specific team and their work ethics, would need to be followed up on. I think that it is good that you guys call and are asking but in a particular franchise, I think they should also call and follow up with a client so they can know what teams are representing them well and what ones need some help."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 22, 2015
    Kevin N., Cincinnati*, OH
    "The painting was great, guys nice and thorough, the only issue was the carpentry, it was a headache, trying to get the work to be completed"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 19, 2015
    Chuck P., Mason*, OH
    "It was everything I thought it would be."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 18, 2015
    Julainne L., West Chester*, OH
    "They did an excellent job. everything was cleaned and picked up. Everything looks neat."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 18, 2015
    Tisa L., Cincinnati*, OH
    "In the bathroom they missed one spot, however it is under the vanity area, I can understand they missed it they did alot of painting in our house. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 18, 2015
    Pat B., Cincinnati*, OH
    "Concerns about the prepping for the paint job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 17, 2015
    Brian C., Florence, KY
    "Everything was great. They were friendly, and niec. However, there was a section with some flowers and one guy stepped on them and killed them. That was a bit of a downer."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 17, 2015
    Bruce C., Mason*, OH
    "They were very courteous. They did a good job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 17, 2015
    Steve N., West Chester*, OH
    "They did a great job. Got the job done on time. Everything was seamless "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 16, 2015
    Charles L., Hebron*, KY
    "I was very pleased with the work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 14, 2015
    Roger and Patricia B., Montgomery*, OH
    "Christian and his crew were the BEST!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 12, 2015
    Brian B., West Chester*, OH
    "They did get a little bit of paint on the leather. More attention to detail."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 11, 2015
    Patricia G., Newport*, KY
    "The painter was prompt, professional, and did a great job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 09, 2015
    Karen M., Independence, KY
    "The painter (Matthew Wilson) was very polite and professional. He came in did his job in an astonishing 2 days (it would have taken us weeks to do ourselves). He cleaned up each time to my satisfaction which is hard to do. I was very very happy."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 09, 2015
    Troy K., Mason*, OH
    "They did a great job quickly!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 09, 2015
    Clarke R., Florence*, KY
    "Excellent experience."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 09, 2015
    Shawnna W., Loveland*, OH
    "I had a very positive experience. They were efficient and worked hard to schedule my job when I needed it done."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 09, 2015
    John T., West Chester, OH
    "They did a very good job of painting as well as preparing the areas for painting. They also were very best and cleaned up the area well. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 09, 2015
    Brian S., Loveland*, OH
    "Your workers were kind and efficient. They provide their own vehicles apparently. Nothing personal against them - because they're trying to make a living - but if said vehicle leaks oil as theirs did (though they brought cardboard to catch some of it), it presents an unprofessional image that a lot of people would not tolerate. I suggest you help them get better transportation or provide it for them."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 09, 2015
    Vincent L., Loveland*, OH
    "Very organized, kept everything clean and neat. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 03, 2015
    Jennifer M., Sharonville*, OH
    "I had a pretty bad experience with the initial carpenty estimate. I know that the carpentry was not done directly with CertaPro, but it kinda was. We had an estimate done last year and it was like 3-4 times higher than one from an outside company. When the carpenter came he did the work ok but he kept finding other work that needed to be done and he wanted to charge us for it, which I know was coming from CertaPro which was outrageous. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 30, 2015
    Pat M., Florence*, KY
    "They did a great job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 27, 2015
    Mary Jane B., Blue Ash*, OH
    "I would also recommend that they bring their own vacuum to clean up and not use the home owner's. It took me an hour to clean the vacuum afterwards. I also think it would be good that they not clean their buckets in the bath tub and not dump their painted water into my side yard. I thought the work was very good though."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 27, 2015
    Mike G., Loveland*, OH
    "They were fine."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 21, 2015
    Michelle C., Wyoming*, OH
    "The people were courteous and called me in advance to let me know they were coming."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 18, 2015
    Theresa E., Fort Thomas*, KY
    "They were excellent, they were very timely, you could tell that they wanted to do good job, they asked me what I wanted, they wanted to make sure all my needs were met. They made sure the job was done the way I wanted it done."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 18, 2015
    Drew K., Reading*, OH
    "Very professional and efficient. Began work on a Friday and completed it through the entire weekend. Left the job site in pristine condition. Well done!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 15, 2015
    Anthony W., Mason*, OH
    "Few spots that I had to touch up myself. Other than that, it was good."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 15, 2015
    Rich L., Mason*, OH
    "He did a great job!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 11, 2015
    Jessica H., Hebron*, KY
    "Paint colors were not given to the painters prior to arrival so time was lost there. Also, they were not given direction as to which color was going on any specific wall. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 11, 2015
    Lisa J., Cincinnati*, OH
    "From the sales person, to the scheduler and particularly the painters--it was a positive experience. And my house looks great!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 09, 2015
    Carol F., Union, KY
    "More personal contact--Never saw a supervisor, knew the supervisor's name or had a way to contact him if there were problems or questions. Also the painters did a fairly good job but always seemed to be in a hurry."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 07, 2015
    George N., West Chester*, OH
    "They did a nice job, the painters talked over anything that was questionable with us and did a really nice job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 07, 2015
    Steve R., Ft. Mitchell*, KY
    "Clarification of what the surface was going to look like."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 07, 2015
    Cathy C., Cincinnati*, OH
    "Matt was very friendly and neat. He did a great job. I would definitely request him for future jobs."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 07, 2015
    Tim L., Union*, KY
    "We have already spoken as there were a few issues that we noticed following the job. They were extremely prompt in reapondkng to the problem and have committed to rectifying them. Overall it was a great experience "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 07, 2015
    Debbie B., Loveland*, OH
    "The painters were swift and thorough, the carpenter, Scott, was amazing. I had an initial meeting with Ben LeFary and little of that discussion was ever communicated."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 29, 2015
    Chris B., Cincinnati*, OH
    "They could have been more attentive to the landscaping outside of the house, and when I discussed it with headoffice, specifically Hannah, she could have been more caring, which didn't go okay with me. And when I checked Better Business Bureau reviews her name comes up a few times. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 29, 2015
    Carol B., Milford*, OH
    "They need a quality control person to come out and review the work. Obviously they're not going to catch everything but I felt I was the one who was finding places that they had missed, and had to ask them to come back out a few times. I felt kind of bad about that but that's something that they should have done. Also, there was over spray on the windows and when I asked them to remove it, they smeared the windows and they're worse than they were before. And one of them was very hard to reach which makes me hesitant to give them a higher rating. They were always promt in returning my calls and doing there work and were very courteous. I think the job looks nice. If this wasn't a home I lived in it would have been very frustrating. There should have been someone here to inspect this job by CertaPro. I know you can't always see the detail in certain lighting but still I felt I was still the person who was doing that and that is their job and not mine. It's not unusal for the home owner to say "you missed this", but I had to say it mulitple times. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 28, 2015
    Neal A., Sharonville*, OH
    "It was an ejoyable experience and the paint job was very nice. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 25, 2015
    Keith K., Mason, OH
    "The Pressure washer guy left after 30 minutes the first day. No way he performed the job. I had the Manager , Matt meet me the next day. He agreed and had them start over. Once Matt got involved, the work progressed quickly and efficiently."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 24, 2015
    Jeff M., Cincinnati*, OH
    "It was all very professional and I was very pleased."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 22, 2015
    Jennifer S., Erlanger*, KY
    "The painters were friendly and helpful with a paint color problem we had. They were a little sloppy with the painting though. There are several paint spots where there should not be any paint, such as deck post, roofing, windows, window casing, door knob, and address numbers."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 21, 2015
    Earl E., West Chester*, OH
    "Project ended great "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 21, 2015
    David S., Fort Mitchell*, KY
    "Our experience with your company was very pleasant. In every aspect of our transaction your employees were very professional. The price was competitive, the schedulers were efficient and kept us informed, and the painters were just amazing. They announced their arrival and departure. They looked and acted professionally. They respected my property including a very expensive outside lighting system and most of all I've never seen anyone work as hard and with such perfection as they did. There were no corners cut and when the supervisors came out and did a walk through with the painters to make sure there was nothing left for us to complain about we were sold on your company. Great job. Thanks"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 21, 2015
    Natasha O., Hebron*, KY
    "Satisfied with work"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 21, 2015
    Gail K., Cincinnati, KY
    "Dante and his brother did a great job. We complicated the job by tearing down wallpaper. We made a mess of several walls. The skim coated as best as possible. Then painted. Thanks for the help. Dante was awesome. We have already recommended Centro to our neighbors. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 20, 2015
    Brittany U., Loveland*, OH
    "The workers were very quick, personable, polite, and cleaned up after their work was finished! "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 20, 2015
    Justin N., Mason*, OH
    "VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE FROM THE INITIAL CONTACT THRU THE COMPLETION OF THE PROJECT. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 18, 2015
    David H., Cincinnati*, OH
    "The entire process was seamless and the quality of the work was good and the crew was very polite. Price was fair and I would hire again."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 17, 2015
    Jeannie D., Burlington*, KY
    "Very professional on time and excellent quality "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 17, 2015
    Pete and Lisa P., Burlington*, KY
    "I really enjoyed their professionalism. They respected our home, and they were great to work with. My husband's schedule is different and they worked around his work schedule. Very pleased."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 17, 2015
    Teresa G., Cincinnati*, OH
    "Very good, exceptional work. That guys that were there were very professional and I'm very, very happy with them."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 17, 2015
    Mark E., Union*, KY
    "Fernando was very neat and did a great job. He is an asset to your company."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 17, 2015
    Christian S., Sharonville*, OH
    "We are a little concerned that the painters started painting the house when it was below 40 degrees outside. We were out of town, so we are not sure, but if they did then it may affect the durability of the paint on the house in the long term."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 09, 2015
    Thea G., Blue Ash*, OH
    "they were polite and nice, and an are was not completed properly so they came back and finished it was good customer service."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 06, 2015
    Stephanie C., Mason*, OH
    "Overall it was a pleasant experience working with CertaPro. The service reps on the phone were courteous and very helpful. The Sales/Estimator Rep who created our proposal was excellent - very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The painters were a good team - did a really nice job, however, it was the little details like not removing air vents prior to painting them, and not removing wall fixtures just cutting around them - is why I did not give this company a perfect 10 rating."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 05, 2015
    Jackie R., Maineville*, OH
    "The crew was wonderful. They were on time, stayed till late afternoon and only took a lunch break. They answered my questions (and I had a lot ) very politely. My only suggestion would be that in the beginning your salesperson would have mentioned the amount of caulking that you provide. The crew and I worked well together in getting areas that needed but I feel the original estimator would have pointed out areas that I would have had repairs made prior to the painting. All and all a goon job and the house looks very good."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 03, 2015
    Holly S., West Chester*, OH
    "I think I read that they would leave touch-up paint, but we were not left any. Not a big deal, though."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 03, 2015
    Ann K., West Chester*, OH
    "This is our second time using Certapro and we were, once again, very pleased. Ben, who came for our estimate was great. Gustav and Javier did a beautiful job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 03, 2015
    Scott D., Loveland*, OH
    "Painters were extremely diligent and worked at a steady pace to get the job done."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 02, 2015
    Dave D., Ghent*, KY
    "I had to call them back and later noticed some trim not done"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 13, 2015
    Greg G., Florence*, KY
    "They did a great job and did it in a very timely fashion, did a whole bunch of work and got it done in two and a half days. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 25, 2015
    Laverne K., Springdale*, OH
    "They were very good about not spilling paint anywhere and not leaving a mess. They cleaned up everything and did a good job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 24, 2015
    Daryl S., Sharonville, OH
    "The 2 man crew worked hard in completing our project in 3 days. The size of the project probably warranted a 3 person crew but our guys were great."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 18, 2015
    Rebecca V., Sycamore Township*, OH
    "It was very professional. The estimate was a very fair price. We received several, and Certa Pro came in to be the most reasonable for the work that was done. The crew was clean,neat and efficient, they updated me on everything that needed to be done before completing the work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 13, 2015
    Grace C., Cincinnati*, OH
    "Extremely pleases with the crew. Excelle. very neat.nt painters, courteous"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 17, 2015
    Robin B., West Chester*, OH
    "Great job - they showed up on time, were very pleasant, worked hard, and did a very good job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 14, 2015
    Mark B., Cincinnati*, OH
    "It was all good. We've used these guys for years, they did a great job for us."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 14, 2015
    Susan S., Cincinnati*, OH
    "The painters were outstanding. We had somebody come out and give us an estimate, but then it fell apart. We wanted the two rooms painted by June, but did not have the work completed until the end of July. The painters did an excellent job though - they cleaned up after themselves and it looks beautiful. It was just the management - we fell through the cracks."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 31, 2014
    Lauren W., Cincinnati*, OH
    "Gus and his team provided great service"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 30, 2014
    Trisha K., Erlanger*, KY
    "Thanks for your excellent service!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 19, 2014
    Joan B., Petersburg*, KY
    "I appreciated the work that Mike the painter did. He was professional and friendly. It looks great. I was told though that CertaPro would provide 3 painters and it would get done in 3 days. I was also told that a site manager would come at least the first day. Also, I had a hard time getting a hold of the office. At least twice I left messages and didn't get a return phone call. So while I was pleased with the painting I didn't care for the other services from CertaPro."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Laura N., Montgomery*, OH
    "They where very polite. They are great painters. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 03, 2014
    Jim K., Cincinnati*, OH
    "Scott did an excellent job and was very good at communicating with us. I wish I had done it sooner."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 01, 2014
    Thomas M., West Chester*, OH
    "The painting job was done very well and on time. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 01, 2014
    Carol B., Milford*, OH
    "No, I think they have been very professional and helpful."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 26, 2014
    Lisa P., Cincinnati*, OH
    "The painters were knowledgeable, prompt, and courteous."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 26, 2014
    Jan P., Covington, KY
    "Great guys did the work but it was Lisa Demaree that won me over when she came to do the estimate. I immediately felt like we'd been friends for years. She did a professional job while making our entire time together such a personal experience."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    James G., Cincinnati*, OH
    "They where on time and consistent but some areas where thinner then expected."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 20, 2014
    Jerri M., Batavia*, OH
    "Our painters were Christian and Pedro, they were very professional and friendly while respecting my home. They took extra care as not to scratch my floors which was a huge concern of mine."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 19, 2014
    John M., Cincinnati*, OH
    "They took care of everything we asked and the even came back and put on 2 more gallons of paint. We thought the wood was weathered, it soaked it in a lot more than they though. We were very happy. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 18, 2014
    Ann H., West Chester*, OH
    "I felt like it was handle very well and professionally!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 18, 2014
    Dave and Terri T., Milford*, OH
    "The gentleman that did the job was very professional on time and did excellent work"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 14, 2014
    William H., Loveland*, OH
    "I'm satisfied. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 14, 2014
    Terry S., Union*, KY
    "They did a good job, they had to come back to do some touchups, but overall they did a really good job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 13, 2014
    Steve P., Florence*, KY
    "better job of caulking around windows"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 13, 2014
    John N., Loveland*, OH
    "The sales person was great, if there was an issue with the work, he'd be out instantly to resolve it. The best thing is that my wife is happy!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 13, 2014
    Al C., West Chester*, OH
    "They did a good job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 13, 2014
    Rhonda K., Glendale*, OH
    "The guys were very nice and professional."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 12, 2014
    Greg K., Milford*, OH
    "good experience---great pricing---great cleanup after the job completed---had 1 issue that was addressed immediately to my satisfaction---would recommend to others"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 11, 2014
    Steve& Vickie B., Mariemont*, OH
    "Overall it was smooth, it was done on time, and was done to our satisfaction. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 11, 2014
    Jane D., West Chester*, OH
    "They were excellent painters. They did an awesome job they were in and out."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 11, 2014
    Michael F., Wyoming*, OH
    "Communicated better on when they were going to show up. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 11, 2014
    Gary R., West Chester*, OH
    "Painters were courteous and cleaned up all work areas."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 10, 2014
    Garry C., Milford, OH
    "They called me each step of the way, we went through some rain storms and they called me every day and worked through it. They broke a window and they called me right away and the guy told me to call the office and they sent me a check. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 08, 2014
    judy S., erlanger*, KY
    "They were prompt neat considerate did what they said and it looks great. Saving for indoor work in the future. Already told someone about you "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 07, 2014
    Donna P., Blue Ash*, OH
    "They did a very good job. They made sure they did everything that they agreed to do. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 07, 2014
    Sherlie N., Wyoming*, OH
    "The fellows came in and got right to work . They didn't socialize while working they only talked while they where on break. They cleaned up very well and I am very happy with there work. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 07, 2014
    Aimee H., Cincinnati*, OH
    "They paint selection was not the best. They picked colors out but they looked horrible. The house looks great and how they painted was amazing it was just that there was the initial issue with communication. They did fix the issues. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 06, 2014
    Janie W., Florence*, KY
    "Very professional, worked within my schedule"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 03, 2014
    Betsy C., West Chester*, OH
    "Painters did a good job matching paint and confirmed color with us before proceeding. Professional in approach and application. They cleaned up and left nothing on site, although the deck furniture and grill were still displaced (not a big deal). Would have been helpful for them to leave unused paint for touch up (there were a couple of white spots left on the black shutters). Overall, great job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 03, 2014
    Jeffrey B., Loveland*, OH
    "A little better communication would have been nice from the field crew. We knew when they were supposed to start, based on an e-mail, but did not have any communication from them for almost a week until they were just about done. We never knew when they would or would not be there and had no idea how long the project was planned to take."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 02, 2014
    James K., Loveland*, OH
    "The work was done cleanly and professionally. Avoiding paint spatter on our wood deck was a key concern. This was well managed as the job was completed."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 01, 2014
    Patricia B., Union, KY
    "Nice job. Painters very nice."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 31, 2014
    Karen M., Loveland*, OH
    "I was very pleased with the prompt,on time personable and very clean. Very happy with the color that they helped me pick out. I have already refered to friends. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Julie W., Loveland*, OH
    "It was very professional. Easy to schedule. And the painters were very nice as well."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 29, 2014
    Rick B., Union*, KY
    "When I got the original estimate. I thought that it said that paint was included, Apparently it wasn't so I had to go but some additional paint. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 28, 2014
    Mary Ann A., Blue Ash*, OH
    "They were WONDERFUL!! My only complaint is that my windows were covered in a fine mist of paint. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 28, 2014
    Sharon M., Mason*, OH
    "They were very neat and I would have them come again. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 27, 2014
    Tom T., Cincinnati*, OH
    "The quality of the work did not match up to my standards, and to what I did myself throughout the rest of the house. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 27, 2014
    Al A., Cincinnati*, OH
    "More responsive to concerns More attention to detail But overall still a great job"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 27, 2014
    William C., Loveland*, OH
    "The only comment that I had is I don't think the painter that you contracted in was very understanding of the job. Everything was fixed right away but there was some misunderstanding. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 20, 2014
    Matt D., Loveland*, OH
    "Guss and his team did and outstanding job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 20, 2014
    Janet J., Cincinnati*, OH
    "more proactive communication from job supervisor and project manager"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 19, 2014
    Patricia F., Indian Hill*, OH
    "Crew was very hard working. The house looks great. I did find some paint spray on a few windows a couple days later, which had to be scraped off. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 18, 2014
    Haejin L., Blue Ash*, OH
    "I loved the fact it was done so fast. The crew under the direction of Christian has done a great job"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 18, 2014
    Charles C., Mason*, OH
    "Work was quietly and expertly done and attention to details were appreciated, especially for novices who don't have their home painted very often. Clean-up was perfect each evening. I would recommend Certa Pro and especially our 2 painters to anyone."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 16, 2014
    Mark S., West Chester*, OH
    "They were good very friendly. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 08, 2014
    Bill W., West Chester*, OH
    "They were just very professional and did a good job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 06, 2014
    Ekkhard B., Blue Ash*, OH
    "Both painters were very nice to work with, very accommodating and excellent. Michael and Terry were great. They did a great work. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 03, 2014
    Alistair B., Loveland*, OH
    "better repair of problem areas prior to painting."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 03, 2014
    Andy R., West Chester*, OH
    "Quoting and Sales were very good! Actual work and workmen were very good! There seemed to be some disconnect in between."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 01, 2014
    Kenny M., Cincinnati*, OH
    "We loved the paint job, the painters were friendly, knowledgeable, careful and the finished product is fantastic. There was an issue with our hardwood floors which required significant cleaning on our part. There was a film left on parts of the floor that we thought cam from the old drop cloths that were used. My wife was livid about that. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 30, 2014
    Angella M., Florence*, KY
    "Fernerdo and his helper were pleasant and efficient"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 29, 2014
    Emily S., Loveland*, OH
    "We were very pleased with the work. The crew was nice and very considerate. We were also very impressed with the color consulation, it was one of the major things that made me want to go with Cert Pro."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 29, 2014
    Jenny B., Erlanger*, KY
    "I was pleasantly pleased."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 27, 2014
    Rita A., Madeira*, OH
    "The gentleman in charge worked very hard to make sure we had the proper color. The sample the paint store gave him, did not match the paint chart."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 27, 2014
    Ron E.,
    "The two painters who finished the project were very courteous and easy to work with"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 22, 2014
    Sebastian H., Cincinnati*, OH
    "Just a little better cleanup and more covering."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 18, 2014
    Dennis M., Mason*, OH
    "I always say get some estimates. There were some things that were not completely under control of the painter. It rained when they did the deck, you cannot control the weather. There were some scheduling blips, but the paint job looks great. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 16, 2014
    Connie C., Erlanger*, KY
    "They were really good and nice. I had to kick them out at night at 7:30PM though. They wanted to work longer and I think they wanted to get it done in one day but it just did not work with my schedule. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 15, 2014
    Andy O., Evendale*, OH
    "They left some equipment, that they would come back and pick up which never occured. Also mentioned they would come drop off the old paint cans, which also never happened."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 15, 2014
    Nathan H., Hebron*, KY
    "It was very good."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 11, 2014
    Shelly S., Cincinnati*, OH
    "Our painting crew worked very hard and long on our job. They did this even though one of the crew members did not show up that day. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 11, 2014
    Tom H., Cincinnati*, OH
    "Took longer than expected, but not a hardship. The trim looks like it has one weak coat, not two, mainly on the downspouts. Dale was a good team leader and his client communications skills were good. The whole team was very polite and friendly."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 11, 2014
    Vickie S., Milford, OH
    "Very courtious"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 11, 2014
    Scott H., Cincinnati*, OH
    "I would not give a 10, because when accounting for price, I would also consider self-painting when advising a friend what to do. That said, I was certainly satisfied with the actual job CertaPro performed."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 11, 2014
    Fritz K., Fort Wright*, KY
    "Their contract terms require accepting the contract before their carpenter's assessment [cost]. The TOTAL cost of the painting+carpenter's costs should be the basis for accepting/rejecting a contract offer. A better job of clean-up. All the paint chips [many, many] around the foundation were left for the customer to clean-up."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 11, 2014
    Larry T., Erlanger*, KY
    "The paint crew was not clear on the work that was to be done. Inlcluding the olors, textures or even what specific areas were to be painted. We had the interior walls and ceilings painted but also our trim, porch and railing outside. However the crew was extremly polite and did an overall fantastic job. They were on time and respectful of our hime. They did forget to paint the trim in the basement way window."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 11, 2014
    Maureen A., Montgomery*, OH
    "The specific group of painters on the job were very friendly, dependable and did a great job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 04, 2014
    Brad K., Mason*, OH
    "They were great. they just need to work on getting estimates out quicker."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 04, 2014
    Brad K., Mason*, OH
    "Tim and his crew did great job. They made sure everything was done, and with good quality work. The only thing that they would need to work on, is getting the quotes out a little quicker"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 28, 2014
    Jeff O., Erlanger*, KY
    "Overall positive experience."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 27, 2014
    Deborah M., Florence*, KY
    "They did a great job. They were very professional and friendly. They even ended up staying late on the first day to make sure everything got done on time. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 26, 2014
    Steve S., Cincinnati*, OH
    "The boss: They did a good job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 26, 2014
    Peggy S., Mason*, OH
    "The painters did an excellent job. They cleaned up and was very careful of the landscaping. The paint job itself was very good...and I'm very picky!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 25, 2014
    Jeffrey & Darlene A., Blue Ash*, OH
    "We were totally satisfied from the beginning to the end. They did excellent work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 20, 2014
    Kathy W., Loveland*, OH
    "Some paint drips. More drop cloths.Better cleanup.Overall was great. The customer service was awesome."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 20, 2014
    Cindy C., Cincinnati*, OH
    "The painters worked hard and did a good job. I would like to have been able to talk with them a little more--review spots that we should keep an eye on in the future, see if they noticed any moisture problems. We did recommend CP to our neighbors. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 20, 2014
    Steven K., Milford*, OH
    "They were absolutely wonderful, attention to detail was mind boggling, you don't see that these days, They were so willing to accommodate us was great , Efficient they got the job done so quickly, we have recommended them multiple times already."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 20, 2014
    Cathy O., West Chester*, OH
    "Gus was true leader they worked really hard and did a wonderful job!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 19, 2014
    Alfonza J., Cincinnati*, OH
    "Timely. Professional.Courteous."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 19, 2014
    Jo Ann P., Cincinnati*, OH
    "The three guys that did the painting were very good and very nice. My problem is with Landon and Hannah not communicating with each other about what I wanted and what I received. Also, the free paint consultant was worthless. Also not a big fan of how we had to pay (writing our CC number on the form and giving it to the painters to bring back to you. Our CC was hacked right after paying for the paint job. Not saying they did it, but not feeling 100%."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 19, 2014
    Skip S., Loveland*, OH
    "I was very impressed with the supervisor Chris. They did a great job. They worked very hard while they were here. They were a great crew."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 18, 2014
    David W., Cincinnati*, OH
    "Gotten to our project a bit earlier once we committed to it...had to wait over a month I believe"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 18, 2014
    Gregg H., Loveland*, OH
    "Underbid job. Crew tried to do a good job, but were pressure by the office to finish. Not 100% satisfied with quality and cleanup was terrible."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 17, 2014
    Janet K., Fort Mitchell*, KY
    "Christian, Pablo, and Humberto did a professional job. They were focused on the job, worked well as a team, were organized and skilled painters. They are a polite, friendly crew who respected each other and our home. It was a pleasure to have them in our home. I would definitely have this CeeraPro team back again. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 17, 2014
    Greg S., Montgomery*, OH
    "The experience overall was a good one,but like any projects there is sometimes a hiccup you need to stay on top of. The estimates are fair as compared to the competition. The subcontractor for the wood work does a very good job with the trim and cedar wood replacement. The painting crew was punctual and cleaned up after themselves daily. They put their ladders and accessories in a hidden spot near the home and out of harms way. I was expecting some damage to my landscaping ,but did not have any that I can recall. Clarification needs to be made around pre-paint during a two coat job in the service contracts.It is my impression and usual practice that when you have new boards put in or areas of wood that have become fairly bare,that they would get primer first.What I observed,is that in all instances,the painters just painted the first coat and then the second coat was applied. The wood soaks up the first coat like a sponge and when the second coat is applied and dried,it shows a difference against the other boards. After observing a pointing this out though,Certa pro made it right and took care of it.This is what I meant earlier about staying on top of the job yourself. I did have the wood people come out again after total painting completion was done, because one of the peaks over my garage did not look asthetically well.That was because,I was told by the original evaluaters/estimators of the job, that all would be fine with a little sanding,wood fill,and a fresh coat of paint. I was already replacing other boards,why not those too? Anyway: Certapro came back within short weeks and replaced the boards at reasonable cost and did not charge me for the painting of those new boards.The follow-up new painters upon observance had the same methodology as far as not priming and using the first coat of paint instead of a primer on the new boards.This was hit with a third coat after observing it.(You need to be on same page with your painters and the written verbage in the contract about pre-painting) I am satisfied overall with the job and time will tell based on the 2year warranty whether any issues rear themselves. I have to say that leadership upon my email communication was prompt ,proffessional and catered to my concerns in a timely matter.Yes I would recomend CertaPro.:-) "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 16, 2014
    Donald W., Erlanger*, KY
    "VERY GOOD JOB."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 16, 2014
    Ronda C., Cincinnati*, OH
    "Quality of work was very good, cleanup was good. The only issue was the language barrier, as none of the crew members working on my house spoke English. I could not ask them questions, or make sure that certain areas were being painted the correct color. The crew chief would stop by at the end of the day, and if I was home at the time, I could ask him questions. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 16, 2014
    Garry & Peggy R., Independence*, KY
    "It was all around very positive from the salesman to the painting contractors....the receptionist, the owner (David) the carpenter who also came .... all very professional and helpful. I liked the access by the internet.... made it much easier to communicate needs and set up appointments within a busy schedule. I like the use of Sherwin Williams products .... everyone was on time with appt. and prompt to get back when messages were left. I love the way the house looks! Peggy."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 16, 2014
    Mary L F., Loveland*, OH
    "Workers were polite, informative and dependable. Very happy with the exterior painting of my house."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 01, 2014
    Samuel T., Covington*, KY
    "They did a really great job as far as painting. The finnish was not correct (it was flat) they came out without any question they came and fixed it."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 01, 2014
    Brent J., Burlington*, KY
    "Painless and nice staff."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 31, 2014
    Amy S., Burlington*, KY
    "They were very friendly, easy to work with and the job was immaculate. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 31, 2014
    Casey L., Loveland*, OH
    "It was fine, we had no issues. I would definitely recommend them to anybody."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 31, 2014
    Jim & Kris S., Loveland*, OH
    "They're very very polite and helpful. Any little question I had, they really go above and beyond. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 31, 2014
    Cara S., Cincinnati*, OH
    "Painters did not clean up after themselves... debris left all around the house and is now hard to clean up. Also, painters spent a lot of time on phone... other than that, their work looks good. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 30, 2014
    Chris V., Sycamore Twp*, OH
    "I thought they did an excellent job. I have had my house painted many times in the 20 years I've had it and this was by far the best experience. I am very happy."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 30, 2014
    Loretta L., Independence*, KY
    "Every thing was fine they did exactly as we asked. We where really pleased."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 30, 2014
    Danielle R., Montgomery*, OH
    "I appreciated their timeliness and how neat and tidy they were. They didn't leave a mess behind. The supplies that they kept here were kept in a neat and orderly location. I thought that basically the contractors were polite and they did a god job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 30, 2014
    Tim K., Milford*, OH
    "They did a good job. The 2 guys missed a couple spots, but they came back to redo them. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 30, 2014
    Mike K., Batavia*, OH
    "The majority was fine there were a few things that were missed. There wasn't good communication and it took a little while for those few missed things to get done. Everything was fine. Overall it was a really good job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 29, 2014
    Steve G., Blue Ash*, OH
    "Very courteous. Quick. Very pleased."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 24, 2014
    Rachel G., Blue Ash*, OH
    "Painting-wise, they didn't do a great clean-up job on the windows. They left paint on the windows. I had called to get some woodwork/carpentry completed, it took a month to get somebody here - I had never received an estimate. I wanted to get the woodwork repaired and they never gave me a price. The sales person was very nice and friendly, but in a very professional way. She was attentive to my needs and called me back to check how things were going along the process from the estimate to the completion of the job. I appreciated that because it felt like she was concerned with the job running smoothly. I was just really disappointed that I couldn't get a price for the carpentry work that I want to have completed."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 24, 2014
    Karen L., Loveland*, OH
    "I think the corporate process of scheduling is somewhat impersonal. Because of the weather there were times they were unable to paint and they didn't get in contact with me till the afternoon."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 23, 2014
    Sean and Andrea K., Loveland*, OH
    "Some of the work around the patching was not perfect. Around the light it was very jaggid."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 23, 2014
    Bob S., Cincinnati*, OH
    "nice guys but not good painters. We paid for two coats and constantly had to check on them and argue what got painted twice. Presently getting some bids for another painter to go over there work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 23, 2014
    Graham D., Loveland*, OH
    "I would say landon was phenomenal about getting back timely and courteously everything he promised happened and the guy that did the wood work, Scott, that guy was awesome . Literally awesome. Every thing he did was a ten on the Richter scale."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 23, 2014
    Linette L., Independence*, KY
    "They were very professional, courteous and extremely clean. I found just a few minor issues (which is to be expected), but nothing that I can't fix. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 23, 2014
    Tim R., Lockland*, OH
    "It was all quite good. It was executed in a timely manner and the results were what we expected."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 23, 2014
    Cheri W., Cincinnati, OH
    "They did a great job. The supervisor that handled our project did a terrific job. We look forward to using him again."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 23, 2014
    Richard S., Edge wood*, KY
    "Better communication with the customer. Was not told when the carpenter was going to show up or when material was going to be delivered."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 23, 2014
    Sandy M., West Chester*, OH
    "Our painters were very efficient and cleaned up daily."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 23, 2014
    Jan H., Mason*, OH
    "My only comment is there were two men; painters who did this job. One was perfect in every way; courteous, professional, did the job very well and in the time they had to do it. The other man was somewhat opposite of him. He was restless and kept looking at his watch at times and although it is not that important, did not have a pleasant personality and did not appear proficient in his job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 23, 2014
    Bob H., Petersburg*, KY
    "They did a very good job, hard workers. We asked about putting a second coat on an old front door that is not in very good shape. Instead of just adding more paint they actually scraped and sanded it again, then painted it once more. They then apologized for it not being better. The door has old layers of paint and some moldings that are in need of replacement. The door itself turned out better than it should have the second time. They went above and beyond what we expected them to do on that door. Will call your company again for more painting next time we need it. Thanks"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 21, 2014
    Ken S., Newport*, KY
    "No comments"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 17, 2014
    Russell M., Montgomery*, OH
    "The painters were very professional and did a great job. We are very satisfied with their performance."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 16, 2014
    Floyd C., Florence*, KY
    "They did a good job. It was fine. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 16, 2014
    Jan B., Cincinnati*, OH
    "Just the patch work before painting."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 10, 2014
    Kelly L., Loveland*, OH
    "didn't reinstall the shutter pin."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 10, 2014
    Jack & Linda G., Montgomery*, OH
    "he recommends Certapro."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 10, 2014
    Doug N., Cincinnati, OH
    "Everything went accoring to plan. Thats very unusual these days!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 09, 2014
    Anthony F., Blue Ash*, OH
    "I thought they did an excellent job on the painting of the house. I found at the end it was somewhat of a rush job. My front door was painted just as they left. I think it needed two coats and they only put one coat on. I called the painter and asked them to redo it. It took a little longer during the week, but that was because there were a couple of rain days. When I walked around with the one supervisor at the end, I did not get a chance to look at all of the work. I think they broke a few of my bushes that I did not see until after they left. I thought they did a good job on the painting though."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 09, 2014
    Robert H., Covington*, KY
    "The paint job was really good, time will tell with it. They left a garden hose on over night and there was a lot of water that went for an entire evening. They made a mistake and mistakes happen. They cleaned up well afterwards. They were prompt about it. So all in all I am pleased."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 07, 2014
    Ken P., Wyoming*, OH
    "They could have been a little more organized. I wasn't sure what wasn't going on at the different places. I still wasn't completely satisfied when they painted the flower box."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 06, 2014
    Diane C., Union*, KY
    "the entire experience was great "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 03, 2014
    Dorothy B., Fort Mitchell*, KY
    "very pleased."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 02, 2014
    Sarah C., Independence, KY
    "they were on time. cleared up the issues."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 02, 2014
    Michael H., Cincinnati*, OH
    "higer level of quality & cleanness."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 02, 2014
    Paul R., Alexandria*, KY
    "They came when promised, they did it in the time that was agreed, and made sure everything was completed. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 02, 2014
    Vickie S., Cincinnati*, OH
    "They where very good and very polite. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 02, 2014
    Pat O.,
    "we where very happy."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 30, 2014
    Amy T., Milford*, OH
    "bad communication."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 30, 2014
    Jack S., Sharonville*, OH
    "We were very happy with their work. Since then we have found two areas where the trim needed replacing that got missed but we have been speaking with them about it and theyre going to fix it."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 28, 2014
    Scott S., Union*, KY
    "Painters were very friendly and worked very quickly. Very little disruption to the customer."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 28, 2014
    kathy s., crescent springs*, KY
    "Done the job correctly the first time"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 27, 2014
    Richard G.,
    "Painters were friendly and cleaned up after the work was done each day."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 27, 2014
    Paul and Angela W., Cincinnati*, OH
    "Everything from scheduling to the final inspection was excellent. The scheduler was extremely patient and accommodating... great job! The painting crew in particular were fabulous. I think they were the best painting crew we have ever had in our home. Complete professionals and they did a great job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 27, 2014
    Nina G., Florence*, KY
    "The crew we had was organized, efficient, and very accommodating to our needs. They did a fantastic job. It was a big job, all rooms, ceilings, doors, insides of closets. I wouldn't be happier. Thank you!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 27, 2014
    Lisa J., Cincinnati*, OH
    " Since I wasn't sure of any exact dates or times, I wasn't able to notify my boss when I would need off work. As I was getting ready to leave for work, I was blocked in by non English speakers working on the outside of my garage. They were there for hours before an English speaker came. Perhaps a call the evening before would have been better and 1 somewhat fluent English speaker on the job to be able to communicate with homeowners. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 27, 2014
    Lauren B., Cincinnati*, OH
    "The clean up of CertaPro leaved much to be desired. I am still walking around my yard collecting all of the paint chips."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 25, 2014
    Mike V., Blue Ash*, OH
    "Were still waiting for the work to be completed. That is the biggest factor. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 24, 2014
    Zac S., Cincinnati*, OH
    "The only problem we had was we wanted them to do some caulking around the windows which wasn't completed, but they are coming back out."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 17, 2014
    Erica S., Florence*, KY
    "Hannah Abeyta was so helpful during a situation we had with another contractor. She constantly stayed in contact all the way to the completion of the job. Thanks Hannah!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 11, 2014
    Steve S., Maineville*, OH
    "Need to check the work order first. Didn't have the correct color stain so it took several coats to complete deck project "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 11, 2014
    Teresa T.,
    "Christian, and crew did a fantastic job painting exterior house. Several compliments by neighbors. Professional job, courteous crew, even protected my hanging basket on front porch with baby birds in it! Thanks again. Teresa Thibodeaux."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 11, 2014
    Pat and Jerry G., Florence*, KY
    "More attention to detail."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 05, 2014
    Phil W., West Chester*, OH
    "Alittle disappointed, they could have done a better job of sanding my door frame.More prep work was needed."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 05, 2014
    Cassie W., Cincinnati*, OH
    "Indiviual manager wasn't quick to respond to emails and phone calls."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 04, 2014
    Lynda M., Cincinnati*, OH
    "very professional."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 04, 2014
    Heather A., Burlington*, KY
    "some things wer'nt done.painting work was great."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 03, 2014
    Bill K., Glendale*, OH
    "They were good, quality people. They were here when they said they would be, and they cleaned up after themselves each day. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 03, 2014
    Tod O., Crescent Springs*, KY
    "This was the second time we've used them, and we went back because the first time we were pleased. They had to do some touch-ups but they came back out in a timely fashion and got them done. They kept the place clean and cleaned up after themselves when they were done. It worked out good."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 02, 2014
    Rich L., West Chester*, OH
    "They did a good job and didn't leave a mess. They fulfilled their end of the deal. We're happy with them."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 30, 2014
    Margaret W., Montgomery*, OH
    "I was very happy, and very pleased, I'm so happy, my house looks lovely."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 30, 2014
    Ryan E., Mason*, OH
    "I thought they worked quick and they worked great they where very courteous and it was a great experience"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 30, 2014
    Leon S., Sharonville*, OH
    "Good hard working crew."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 29, 2014
    Pam B., Fort Mitchell*, KY
    "You were very good in responding to my original phone call, but after I received the estimate it took a long time for scheduling the work. I realize the weather was a factor, but I expected it to be done a little sooner than later. The two painters you sent were very conscientious--they were excellent painters, so I guess in the end it was well worth the wait."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 29, 2014
    Michael H., West Chester*, OH
    "Great job"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 29, 2014
    Mick F., New Richmond*, OH
    "When I asked the lead person on the job why he was not doing two coats of the paint he was spraying, he explained that the type of paint used only required one coat if they were using a sprayer. The trim all had two coats done. I certainly hope that I was being told the truth about the one coat for the house siding. Time will tell."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 29, 2014
    Tom P., Milford*, OH
    "The job was well done. I really liked that an interior paint consultant was available at no charge to help me with color selection. That was a huge value add to me. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 29, 2014
    Michelle A., Union*, KY
    "They were very professional. They cleaned up after themselves, very friendly. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 29, 2014
    Rick K., Loveland*, OH
    "No problems, everything looks great. But stop sending me mail that asks if I want my house painted"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 29, 2014
    Barry G., Montgomery*, OH
    "Too many painters (5) on the job at the same time. Painters had to come back (they did,within a day or two) to apply a second coat of paint to several areas in the garage section of the house"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 28, 2014
    Andrew G., Fort Mitchell*, KY
    "They missed a spot and then they fixed it."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 24, 2014
    Frank W., Wyoming*, OH
    "Very professional. Helpful."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 14, 2014
    Rick R., Glendale*, OH
    "Our experience was a good one. They were careful about the neighbo